01-03 May, 2017 | Novotel Canberra

Meet the Speakers


Elizabeth Tydd
Chief Executive Officer
Information and Privacy Commission (NSW)
Kirk Bellotti
Detective Sergeant
Commander Peter Crozier
Manager, Criminal Assets, Fraud & Anti-Corruption, Organised Crime & Cyber
Australian Federal Police
Erica Welton
Acting Senior Assistant Ombudsman, Integrity Branch
Commonwealth Ombudsman
Nicola Dakin
Director, Public Interest Disclosure Team, Integrity Branch
Commonwealth Ombudsman
Adam Shapiro
Senior Corruption Prevention Officer
New South Wales Independent Commission Against Corruption
Andrew Lawrence
Senior Legal Officer, Fraud Security & Integrity Reform
Attorney-General’s Department
Ken Robertson
Manager, Risk & Fraud Prevention
Department of Family and Community Services
Luke Viney
Principal Fraud Officer
Queensland Health
Darren Murphy
Murphy Davis Management
Dr Adam Masters
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Transnational Research Institute on Corruption, The Australian National University
Jon Greenway
Manager, Anti-Fraud & Corruption
Woodside Energy
Paul Davis
Murphy Davis Management
Shane Kirne
Deputy Director, Commercial, Financial & Corruption
Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions
Rebecca Rolls
General Manager, Investigations
Serious Fraud Office, New Zealand
Jane Mitson
Chief Advisor, Risk, Assurance and Integrity
New Zealand Customs Service
Tina Baker
Chief Internal Auditor
Central Coast Council
Coenraad Roberts
Group Director, Risk & Assurance Services
SA Health
Jon Sleeman
Jon Sleeman
Workplace Resolution Services
Ross Hewitt
Ross Hewitt
Fraud Prevention Officer